Your SEO optimized title

Tribunal Sacks APC Lawmaker, Declares PDP Winner In Kwara Rerun Poll


The tribunal subsequently proclaimed Hon Salihu Yahaya Mohammed of the Peoples Democratic Party winner of the activity held in March 2020.

The seat became empty when Rufai’s nrother, Saidu Ahmed, died in December 2019 after a short ailment.

Delivering judgment, Chairman of the court, Aminat Aliyu, stated, “Adam’s name on the EC9 form was different from the one on his primary school certificate, declaration of age, voter card, and in the letter forwarded to the INEC on January 15, 2019.”

Be that as it may, the Kwara State chapter of APC had dismissed the judgment.

The party clarified that the decision depended on the contrast among ‘Adam’ and ‘Adama’ on the certificate of the candidate of the APC.


Leave A Reply